André OBEID - Clients

London Evening Standard - http://www.standard.co.uk

The Daily Mail - http://www.dailymail.co.uk

UNAIDS - http://www.unaids.org

Hospice General - http://www.hospicegeneral.ch

Total - http://total.com

FIA - http://www.fia.com

Idea Domain - http://www.ideadomain.net/

MetaCom Corporate Communications GmbH - http://www.go-metacom.de/

Lille Grand Palais - http://www.lillegp.com

Adjonction - http://www.adjonction.com/

Radio Suisse Romande - http://www.rsr.ch/

Les Editions du Gécko - http://www.leseditionsdugecko.com/

Icimieuxquenface - http://www.icimieuxquenface.com/

Jeffrey/Scott Advertising - http://www.jsaweb.com

Lexisnexis - http://www.lexisnexis.com/

Signum Graphic - http://signumgraphic.fr/

Studio Dilsen - http://www.studio-dilsen.com

Petitfute - http://www.petitfute.com/

Beyond Group Maldives - http://www.beyondmaldives.com/

MDG Comunicacion - http://www.mdg.es

Chambre de commerce et d'industrie Pau Bearn - http://www.pau.cci.fr/

C.I.M. Banque - http://www.cimbanque.ch/

APICCAPS - www.apiccaps.pt

The Alexander Group - http://www.thealexandergroup.com/

TeamDesign GmbH - http://www.teamdesign.de

Fingerprint Media - http://www.fingerprintmedia.com

Edition Periodicals - http://www.editionperiodicals.co.uk/

Fic-Objection - http://www.fic-objection.com/

Oxford University Press - http://www.oup.co.uk/

Le Club Creatif - http://www.leclubcreatif.fr/

Istudio - http://www.istudio.ca/

Camille De Conti - http://www.camilledeconti.com

Nord-Nord Ouest - http://www.nordnordouest.fr/

Presence Marketing Ltd - http://www.create-presence.com/

Bespoke Bordeaux - http://bespokebordeaux.com/

Assedo - Webdesign - http://www.assedo.de/

ARTwork-Service - http://www.artworkservice.com/

Saab Automobile ABSaab Magazine - http://www.saab.com

Ask Men - http://uk.askmen.com/

Langage Graphique - http://www.langagegraphique.fr/

TAC Office Marketing - http://www.tacoffice.de/

DesignBox - http://designbox.us/

DPP Digitale PrePress - http://www.digitale-prepress.de/

Pub'attitude - http://www.pubattitude.com/

buero102 - http://www.buero102.de

Grain de Couleur - http://www.graindecouleur.com

MINE DE RIEN - http://www.minederien.com/

Leman Bleu - http://www.lemanbleu.ch/

Galerie Kunstvoll - http://www.galerie-kunstvoll.de

Archant Dialogue - http://www.archantdialogue.co.uk